russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Neil (ID: 363837)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Neil, Sydney, Australia, 44 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:24.10.2016 08:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Typical Aussie bloke. Country boy at heart. I'm not into sports like cricket and football, much prefer time spent with someone special doing more fullfilling pursuits - travelling, camping, cooking, exploring.
Reasonably well built, typically healthy diet, spiritual beliefs.
Believe we all need a bit of romance as well as self time.
Sucessful in business and now looking for someone special to share life and special moments with.
Travelling Australia and seeing the sites with caravan/camping

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Movies Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: This is hard to specify as everyone is different - I believe it will "just feel right" when I meet the right person.
Bright and happy, gentle and sweet, fair and tolerant and fun, capable without being overpowering.
I do not toleratet high maintenance, high spending, opinionated people. I like a comfortable, simple life with the ability to do what we enjoy.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Neil (ID: 363837)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog