russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul jermain (ID: 363976)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

paul jermain, Berlin, Germany, 52 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 00:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a business man from Germany. I travel very frequently in Europe and also overseas. I like sport, literature, art, opera, coulture in general, philosophy, psychology, good company with a honest and faithful but good looking lady, a dinner or lunch with good wine together, I like also to travel with my partner and enjoy the nice places on our globe

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, German Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, French, German, Italian, Seafood, South American Hobbies: Dining Out, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: good looking, self confident, honest, faithful, a loving partner, educated, likes travelling, enjoys to live with me in my house, likes cooking with me and a glas of wine in th evening, spend time with friend and family

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> paul jermain (ID: 363976)

russian brides
  0.333 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog