russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arne (ID: 364082)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Arne, Husum, Sweden, 68 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:24.03.2016 03:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm simple swedish man,not rich, sexy,sporty,or handsome,but kind, loving,very sensetive,calm,honest,tender, littel romantic,i like dinner with wine and candel lights,also much kisses, hugs,walks hand in hand,and more.Yes i still feels young in my heart like much younger mature women.My interest museum,travels,picnic,crossword,read magazines,movie,music pop rock love songs.Oh sorry i smoke but not inside, and i also take drinks when is party.Have one daughter 30 year lives in own place.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Other
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: plumber Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Elementary
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Thai Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 148lbs (67.0kg) Info about a partner: I seek much younger mature women who knows about love and care no lier.Shell also be kind,simple,warm,nice,slim,trusty,loving,can talk about everything,like much kisses,hugs,and more.Oh no women who only shopping not needing things,and also only ask after money.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Arne (ID: 364082)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog