russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 364325)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael, Ashburton, New Zealand, 47 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 15:06

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am an average person,open minded and fun loving honest, sincere and very loyal. I tell it how it sense mucking about. I like walks, music, movies, romantic evenings and relaxing in each others arms. I am a passionate person with a big heart to give to that special person. I am lookng for someone special...being attentive to there every need by being there lover, best friend, soul mate and companion. Maybe I will get lucky and find someone to spend the future that you???

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Oldies, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 39 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Open minded,fun,honest, sincere and knows what she wants. No time wasters please...I am not here for a quicky but to find that someone special where ever she maybe in the world. Send a wink if you are interested or a standard member then I will email you. I want to get to know someone first then see where things go and I hope that my soul mate is out there wanting to be treated like a princess.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 364325)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog