russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> edward bliss (ID: 364512)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






edward bliss, worcester, USA, 48 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 00:26


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: sorry about not including a photo of myself which is quite handsome im told repeatedly but i need to revamp my pics as they got lost due to a computer crash.if you wanna see what i really indeed look like heres how..... and there under edward bliss youll see my picture.im into black belt karate,disco,pop 80s music,country,classical,like operas,art,cultural events lke plays and riverdancing,ballet,baseball,video games,chinese food,bicycling.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 186lbs (84.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: powerseller
Languages: English Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Opera, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 51 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: someones whose nice,attractive,athletic,and commpassionate and religious like me



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> edward bliss (ID: 364512)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog