russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjorn (ID: 364640)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Bjorn, Trondheim, Norway, 43 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.09.2017 00:00


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I,m a kind intelligent man from countryside of Norway. I live a good life on a farm here and I have stabil economi.
Close to my house I have nice area for walks i summertime and skiing in wintertime, i like skiing a lot :)
And if I want to go to the city it's only 30 min away.
I enjoy beeing in nature and I enjoy working with animals. I hope to meet my tru love, and it would bee nice if you have some of the same interesting. I would like to meet someone I can love and who can love me :)

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 198lbs (90.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: farmer/entrepreneur/engineering
Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Computers and Internet, Literature, Work and career, Sports Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: I'd want to meet a natural woman who likes to live on the countryside, but not far from a city. You must also want a stabil familylife.
I work a lot with animals, so it's nice if you have some interestings the same way.
And it will make it easier if you speek good english, or know norwegian language :)



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjorn (ID: 364640)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog