russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JeS (ID: 364855)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






JeS, Tallinn, Estonia, 54 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 14:15


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I worked as the director of the youth theater of fashion, I have two degrees, Russian filology and the artist-designer. I love animals, I have a dog and two cats, I took animals from the shelter. I love to cook, a well-know Russian, Ukrainian, Georgian cuisine, some Armenian and Indian.I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and fool around. Good dancing, love singing Russian romances and Cossack songs, know how to play the piano. Composing poetry in prose.I like to travel.I am very gentle

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Turquoise

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Art-school
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, New Age, Opera, Showtunes, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 49 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Info about a partner: with higher education, without material problem,with sense of humor. Good hard working, caring and honest



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JeS (ID: 364855)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog