russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Scott M (ID: 36504)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Scott M, Chicago, USA, 54 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:04.07.2015 00:36


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a quiet man of integrity who prefers a traditional relationship. My interests include computers, things contemporary, home theater, camping (RV style) and many more. I am at an age where I would like to have a family (wife and child). I am honest and sincere with a quirky, dry sense of humor. I will provide a picture to those that ask. I'm sure my looks would not disappoint you. I tend to look in a woman's eyes for beauty.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Design Engineer Languages: English
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, South American Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 38 y.o. Info about a partner: I prefer a traditional woman with good family values. I am a Christian that would prefer the same. Honesty and sicerety are very important. I prefer a feminine woman with nice eyes and a loving heart. Someone that likes to spend a great deal of time with her partner one on one. I am looking for a someone that would be a loyal wife and mother. To do the little things that mean so much. In return, you will be treated with care, love and respect. I will give my all to the right woman.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Scott M (ID: 36504)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog