russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alina (ID: 365068)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alina, -, Ukraine, 62 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:07.12.2013 09:10

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello, my name is Alina! I live in Ukraine, city Kiev.I have a grandchild and grown man daughter.I am a quiet, normal, benevolent woman. I love an order and comfort in a house. I do not smoke! I want to meet a decent, quiet, benevolent and well-to-do man!

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Languages: English, Portuguese, Russian, Ukrainian
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Traveling, Sports
Going out: Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to meet a decent, quiet, benevolent and well-to-do man

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alina (ID: 365068)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog