russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olga (ID: 365559)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

olga, khabarovsk, Russia, 42 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:13.12.2013 14:35

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: animals, sea, nature, do not like noisy companies, in their spare time going home or just go for a walk.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: милиция
Languages: Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Fashion, Law Going out: Parks
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Korean, Spanish
Hobbies: Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV Favorite music: Easy Listening

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 48 y.o. Height: from: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Zodiac: Cancer Info about a partner: kind, gentle, affectionate, caring, loving animals, prirodu.s black hair and black eyes!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> olga (ID: 365559)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами