russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tony (ID: 365860)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

tony, lovek, Sweden, 48 y.o., Picses
Last visit:13.04.2015 08:07

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Im a Very! kind man whit a very Big soft heart..I love animals nature, Im a very masculine man ;) I only expose my heart to those I love, I have a very strong will and I enjoy smal things and special moments in life..Im fysical I have strong opinions I have an adventorus soul and a quick mind.. and I always try to put other people before myself God has a big part in my life

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ocupation: entrepreneur Languages: English, Swedish
Education: High School Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Greek, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Opera, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: Im looking for a clever and feminine woman.. because I want to enjoy her company on every level of life ..Im a romantic fool that cant give up the dream about finding my soulmate , the woman I can give all of my heart and my love to ..please ladies Im very serious about finding my soulmate and I would like to be honest in our communication here on this site..... if you are going to send me a photo send me one whit your smile ;) thats most important !! see you

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> tony (ID: 365860)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами