russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> CHRIS BARRETT (ID: 365912)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






CHRIS BARRETT, CAMBRIDGE, United Kingdom, 58 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.12.2013 18:07


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Hello to you and I would like to hear from you about your hopes for the future and what you feel are important in a relationship for you to make it work. If you’re as genuine as myself, then who knows what wonderful things we in time could share together. I'm a 100% male looking for miss right, she must be out there and if you feel you are she, then great Please contact me. I'm very outgoing and love life to the full. Life is for living.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: COURIER
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Beach, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, French, Greek
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Oldies, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Height: to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Info about a partner: I'm 100% genuine, sincere, honest and very caring. Can be very much the romantic, with the right lady who is willing to share those romantic moments together. My interests are sports, I play golf and squash, plus I work out in the gym at least five times a week, which keeps me sane and the brain active. My music means an awful lot to me and my musical tastes vary on the moods I am in. I love all kinds of music and Films also play a big part in my life and to lay down with the love of my life w



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> CHRIS BARRETT (ID: 365912)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog