russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Will (ID: 365941)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Will, Tulsa, USA, 43 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 04:46

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm living in Cairo, Egypt at the moment. I have been for 2 and half years in fact. It's ok here: interesting, sunny, historic, etc. I like to swim a lot. I like beaches, seas, oceans, rivers and lakes. I listen to jazz and rock. I play golf and tennis, and can shoot hoop (basketball). I've lived around the world, in various spots. I've been to the Ukraine and Russia several times. They're beautiful countries.

I'm easy going. I am down to earth and don't like too much glitter

Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Project Manager/Engineer/Consultant Languages: Chinese, English, French, Romanian
Income: Good salary Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'8" (1m 73cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Zodiac: Aquarius, Aries, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I'm a creative person with a dark sense of humor, so, I'd prefer a creative woman with a good ripping sense of humor. She should be very easy going, laid back and content with simple pleasures: sun, bodies of water, good coffee, an Iphone, and the basics. I like naturally beauty rather than glitz, a simple glamour that unfolds be itself in the morning, rather than too much gold and bling. Speaking English and French would be nice. She should be a good swimmer. Smart socializing is importa

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Will (ID: 365941)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog