russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Goldfinch (ID: 366434)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






David Goldfinch, near Cambridge, United Kingdom, 64 y.o., Libra
Last visit:08.12.2013 08:45


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Thank you for making time to read my profile.
I am a divorced man, 57 years old, with two adult children not living at home. I am hoping to find a long term relationship, possibly marriage, with a lady living in Russia, or any of the former SU.
It is possible that in the coming year, I will purchase a home near the Black sea coast, possibly in Bulgaria, and of course I hope that my future partner would be prepared to think about re-locating with me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Solid Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Retail manager Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Dining Out, Entertaining, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 57 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Info about a partner: I think that the most important thinh between a couple is that they are loyal to each other always. Appearance is not that important, it is what people are like in their heart, not what they look like.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> David Goldfinch (ID: 366434)

russian brides
  0.052 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog