russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Boyd Smith (ID: 36654)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Boyd Smith, Phoenix, USA, 65 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.06.2015 12:50


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Enjoying & exploring life, :)! -travel,music,sports,fitness, health. Learning history,nature, art/form,music,truth. Traveled to Ukraine, speak some Russian, :). I’m Christian, not a specific church, trust God’s love, :). My work is Home-remodeling contractor. I've 4 adult children. I got a vasectomy when I was married for contraception, so I can’t create pregnancy. I love good music, but dislike rap-hip/hop & dislike tattoos. I value goodness. I play guitar, like ball/Latin dance,Classic films

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Home Remodeler, builder, and electronics Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Diving, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I search for a real woman, :), kindly,and attractive for life-sharing friend,.. marriage. Maybe she's in Ukraine, :)? As for her appearance my interest leans toward fit, slim or athletic body form in general. And especially, I like to see shapely икры (legs, calves), So it's good to see complete-length photos of her in a skirt with her photos, :). Thanks!
It's nice if she's kind and understanding (much of the time, :)), with nice sense



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Boyd Smith (ID: 36654)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog