russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> AKISKISS (ID: 366875)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






AKISKISS, Hannover, Germany, 64 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:12.12.2013 18:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Spostaneous, tolerant, adventurous, flexible, generous, loyal, very caring and loving, affectionate to family and loved persons, devoted, I don't like boring or passive life. I like to be energetic in business, garden, house work, hobbies. I am very social and I acquire very quickly friends
I am ambitious and self-confident men. I am honnest and sincere person and I have respect for my loving person.

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
How many kids: 2 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Dr-Engineer Director-Manager
Languages: Dutch, English, French, German, Greek Income: Good salary
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Photography Going out: Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Hobbies: Entertaining, Gardening, Partying, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: What is a must: be educated, intelligent, loyal/honest and sincere, caring and loving, make herself attractive for my eyes wherever out or home, sexual, energetic, good cooker, spontan and flexible, some adventurous.
Knows English or French or German or Italian, language good enough or having the will to learn soon.
She likes house cosiness but also adventurous going out or travelling.
She must be social and likes to visit social events.
I like her dressed sportif but also be elegant.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> AKISKISS (ID: 366875)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog