russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Holden (ID: 36708)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael Holden, Atlanta, USA, 53 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:11.12.2013 18:33

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Well educated with Medical degree and am also involved in publishing. I am successful, easy-going, honest, sincere and understanding. I am in very good health and have a great sense of humor. I live in Atlanta, Georgia USA I enjoy playing golf and tennis. I like to travel and also participate in hiking, bicycling and fishing. I also enjoy the arts, museums, movies and theatre and like to dine out at new restaurants when the opportunity presents itself.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Religion: Jewish Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: doctor Income: Good salary
Education: Doctorate Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: The woman I seek should be intelligent, attractive, honest, humorous.

Would prefer a woman that is uninhibited but she should not promiscuous. A woman that has varied interests in the arts and social activities. A woman that is just as comfortable at a nude beach in Mexico as she is at a formal social event. A woman that is just as comfortable being aggressive as she is at being submissive.

Family should always come first.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael Holden (ID: 36708)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog