russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mark zarichny (ID: 36748)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

mark zarichny, Denver, USA, 54 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:21.12.2015 06:31

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a progressive Ukrainian / American man with traditional values grounded by self confidence, tempered by humility and a sense of humor. I am dependable and passionate about life and am able to share who I am, share my heart and soul to that special person. I have many interest ranging from hiking, snowboarding, enjoying sporting events, going to theaters and concerts or just hanging around the house working on projects

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: self employed
Languages: English, Ukrainian Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: American, Seafood, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: Looking to meet someone who enjoys sharing and exploring life’s many journeys. Someone who can enjoy the little things in life, like the smell of rain or laughing until it hurts. Someone who loves children. Someone who understands the purity of the spoken, committed, and authentic word. I am looking for an intelligent, passionate and motivated person that wants to share her joys, passions and disappointments with me. Someone who will take the time to know me and allow me to know them.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> mark zarichny (ID: 36748)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog