russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas Robbins (ID: 367637)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Douglas Robbins, Las Vegas, USA, 70 y.o., Aries
Last visit:06.12.2013 21:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I'm; fit & healthy,active, funny,trustworthy, a confident & romantic man.
Succesful (retired) business owner that is financially solvent, with zero baggage.
Believes in family & friends very important. Travel & arts a must! Know my way around the kitchen. Very pragmatic in what I do, solid and loves to laugh even at myself.
I'm hoping to find that special woman that wants to explore and have a great life. Along the way we dance, travel, laugh and the can be sky can be our limit

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 200lbs (90.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Bald/Shaved Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: retired businessman
Languages: English, French Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 38 y.o. to: 59 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 188lbs (85.5kg) Info about a partner: I'm interested in meeting & finding, that special woman that has her own opinions & thoughts.
Thats active! Romantic, spirited, funny and loves the holidays. Enjoys all the "arts" and can't stop dancing!
Finds meetng people, and travel the best! Exploring cultures
She looks forward to exploring something new, or those quiet times & places. She can be sports minded or just like to lay around the beach or mountains, and enjoy the sun/snow. Or maybe just sneaking out and getting a ice c

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Douglas Robbins (ID: 367637)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog