russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 367675)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Julia, Moscow, Russia, 41 y.o., Leo
Last visit:29.12.2014 01:50


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Меня зовут Юлия. Я живу в прекрасном городе Москве. У меня есть все для счастья в этом мире. Я имею торговли, любимая работа, лучшая в мире мама и дочь из лучших. Ему всего 5 лет. Но мы не самая важная вещь в этом мире хорошо, и счастливая семья, в которой будет счастлив не только я и дочь, а также лица, которые будут решены для меня муж, и папа для Лизы. Я хотел бы представить счастья этому человеку и быть счастливы вместе.

Appearance:
Height: 5'1" (1m 55cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: the stilist-the designer
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Computers and Internet, Fashion, Work and career, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Live Theater, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Southwestern
Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Folk, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 43 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Country: France
City: Голландия Info about a partner: My name is Julia. I live in the fine city of Moscow. I have all for happiness in this world. I have the trade, favourite work, the best in the world mum and the daughter of the best. To it only 5 years. But we not the most important thing in this world well and happy family in which would be happy not only I and the daughter, but also the person which will be solved for me by the husband, and the daddy for Lizy. I would like to present happiness to this person and to be happy together.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Julia (ID: 367675)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog