russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pete (ID: 36787)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

pete, kissimmee, Ukraine, 58 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:05.12.2013 20:32

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am 47, 6' and about 235 pounds. I do not smoke, a light drinker on occasions and do not do drugs. I am also well off. My hobbies are, football, basketball, beach, traveling, movies, boating and deep sea fishing. I am honest and loyal and demand the same in my partner. I am not a fool and read people very well, so the scammers do not waste your time !!! I strongist trait is my ability to raise children. I raised 4 and all very successful and educated.

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 152lbs (69.0kg)
Body type: Athletic

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: business man
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I am looking for a smart beatiful lady that is honest, loyal and a person that would be proud of her husband and family. She would put her family first in her life. She would be kind hearted, protective of her family and socialable. She would also be very sexy. She also does not mind displaying affection in public. She can fit in any setting like a formal night out or out to the local pub for fast food and a beer. She does not take drugs, smoke and not a heavy drinker.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> pete (ID: 36787)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog