russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> deaner (ID: 36796)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







deaner, buggenhout, Belgium, 41 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:13.08.2017 13:01


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: i am a tender and caring person who still believes in romance

i think respect , caring , talking , listening , sex and loyalty are all equally important to make a relationship work

i hope to find love and happiness
because i am tired of being alone

or do i ask too much ??

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos, Scarring
Hair: Black Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: self employed Languages: Dutch, English
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Soul Food, Spanish Hobbies: Antiquing, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'5" (1m 95cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 174lbs (79.0kg) Info about a partner: my perfect wife has to be caring , tender , fun , relaxed , sensual , sometimes a challange but always ready to listen and talk. a lust for life and aware of the little things that make life and/or love great. good sense of humor is verry important
also a certain amount of style , attractive and sexy



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> deaner (ID: 36796)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog