russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ferdinand cruz (ID: 368051)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

ferdinand cruz, sacramento, USA, 46 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:03.12.2013 11:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: ..i'm bong,that's how my friends call me..was born..raised and got my education in the philippines...but now lives here in sacramento, as a hardware sales/technical assistant.i love to write poems/poetry during my free time..also a health buff; likes to calisthenics..and planning to enroll in a teak-won-do class..loves basketball,esp.the LAKERS team..recently,i'm more into internet surfing,looking for friends..and other noble,great causes available that i can join.

Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg) Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Asian
Ocupation: hardware sales/technical assistant Languages: English
Income: Stable average income Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Politics, Religion, Sports
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Charity Events, Libraries, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Country, Folk, Oldies

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: from: 130lbs (59.0kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Country: Ukraine City: georgia
Info about a partner: ..she has to be first and foremost a true believer of GOD(JESUS)..and a family-oriented type of girl who loves cuisines...who firmly believes in the sanctity of marriage and the beauty and wonders of having a family..who knows the most profound,greatest meaning of!...i prefer simple..jolly...faithful girl..who can and explore the deeper meaning of love with me!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> ferdinand cruz (ID: 368051)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog