russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marko (ID: 368113)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marko, Lappeenranta, Finland, 45 y.o., Leo
Last visit:20.06.2016 18:38

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an honest. Faithul, caring and loving intention is to find the love of my life and a life long companion. Didnt find it in my country..NOT PLAYING GAMES,no time for anykind of hobbies are bikes, american cars and martial arts and gym, 3 times a week. i also re-freshed my old hobby bow-shooting(archery)...would you like to learn how to shoot arrows with me ? =) also snowshoeing...
looking for open, family oriented and honest lady.
BTW visiting Ukraine in December 2013..

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Atheist Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: mechanic, rotating equipment Languages: English, Finnish, German, Swedish
Income: Stable average income Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Mexican Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 35 y.o. from Odessa, Ukraine
Purpose of this date:
» December 2016
Time of this date: Day

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marko (ID: 368113)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog