russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan Rokvel (ID: 368240)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jan Rokvel, Jyderup, Denmark, 50 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 19:57

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hi!I hope I can find one girl who like I never wear underwear in my free time,sleep naked,are naked on beach,my body is hairless hope you can shave my body,bath with me,you love massage and kisses on your naked body,it is the best if you live as me,love to do the same things as me and we can have a great life together in deep love to each other,we love to be together with or without our clothes on,I am sure we will be naked most of our time together, we can meet soon.I am serious kind sweet man

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Drive fork-lift
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Soul Food, Thai Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: to: 49 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 176lbs (80.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: My lady love the same things as me we both love to be naked in bed on beach never wear uderwear our body is hairles we love to shave each other bath together as family we are very loving happy together I understand if you not want to have children if you have children I will raise your child as my own it is not a problem for me I love children,you have big loving heart,serious kind sweet,you love me as I am,you are one man woman,we both love lie in spoon feel our skin touch feel the hot skin

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan Rokvel (ID: 368240)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog