russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Stoneking (ID: 36830)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Mike Stoneking, Casper, USA, 42 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 05:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am soft spoken kind and generous, looking for my soulmate, I like to ride my motorcycle, jet ski and go camping,and rollerblading and travel in the summertime in the winter I like to snowboard, snowshoe, and go snowmobiling and travel, I have two dogs to keep me company when I am at home, I like to keep an active lifestyle as much as possible. I am five foot eight inches tall and weigh one hundred and sixty five pounds, I also enjoy going to the gym as often as I have time

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: natural gas compressor mechanic
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Parks, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg) Info about a partner: I would like my ideal partner to have a sence of adventure, and be willing to see new things, go new places, By adventurious I mean I would like a woman who would like to go jet sking and camping and who would like to go motorcycle riding either as a pasenger or racing on another motorcycle right beside me as my competion or best friend, I want the woman that I am looking for to be my equal in everything we do, Whether it be going out to the nightclubs or watching movies, or making love.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Mike Stoneking (ID: 36830)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog