russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenan (ID: 368535)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kenan, Istanbul, Turkey, 44 y.o., Libra
Last visit:23.10.2016 16:58

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I like sport activities, especially outdoor activities. I like being on nature and nature related sports. Play tennis, basketball. Go to swim. Staying very fit. I am funny, humorous and sincere person. I like sea, sun and the small villages in coasts. One of my main hobby is to take photographs.I'm Computer Engineer and I work on a Company as Region Director. I like my job too much. I like animals and especially dogs.I know who I am and what I want. For more details, you can ask me.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Unaffiliated Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Computer Engineer Languages: English, German
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to find my dreampartner. I want to find a charming, respectful, cheerful lady for serious relation and possible marriage. A partner to share all my life.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kenan (ID: 368535)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog