russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christian Sindahl (ID: 368584)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Christian Sindahl, Vordingborg, Denmark, 34 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 01:56

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello Beauty :) I am 27 Years old. I am Educated Restricted Master on ships and sailing like Chief officer 1 month at sea and 1 month at home. I am very interesting to meat at very nice girl to build up a life together with. I am an very Smart and intelligent Man and can be very fun. I love to travel and love home made food and good wine. Also for go restaurant. So if you like my profil and find me interesting and you can have an life with out to have me home everyday (SEA) Send me an Message :)

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ocupation: (Restricted Master) (Captain)(Chief Officer)
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Frequently Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Photography Going out: Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 106lbs (48.0kg) to: 198lbs (90.0kg) Info about a partner: Smart and Intelligent girl :) Very Sweet with a bite of humor and with a nice smile. And know how to make me Happy.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christian Sindahl (ID: 368584)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog