russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Staphen Puch (ID: 368865)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Staphen Puch, Baden bi Wien, USA, 58 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:08.12.2013 03:40


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Attractive Caucasian male, Early Taurus April 22, Blonde, Brown, 6ft, 175lbs, smooth body, above average uncut, actually want to fall in love, just one more chance to find that right girl, who is well developed chest and ass, most importantly she is compatible sexually, meaning enjoys it, looking for you know that guy who spins her world,
Want spoil a women with all the love I have , also I want to have the same in return, had it three times in my life and walked away interested in building my

Appearance:
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Comedy Clubs, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 37 y.o. Zodiac: Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: A girl who is looking for real love, wants a good looking well mannered male who knows how to treat a women right. A girl who is well developed, Has a above average chest, including a noticeable rear-end, Nice tits and ass, genuine trust worthy, A girl who wants a real man who wants a real women for life, Marriage a real friend, lover, reliable partners who care for each other. The relationship everybody wishes for, we have in reality. It is my only wish to have just one more chance to have love



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Staphen Puch (ID: 368865)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog