russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dave (ID: 369360)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






dave, Norwich, United Kingdom, 56 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:01.12.2013 08:24


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I am an adventurous,honest,reliable and caring male.I enjoy life and i am told i am fun to be with.I am an ex football/rugby player so enjoy most sports.I am no longer particularly fit but would love to meet someone interested in helping me get back to my former glory.[heeelp]I love the outdoors walking,going to the beach and the river.I am also a keen fisherman.I love to have plenty of fun but hate night clubs Barbeques and gyms let the trend followers have

Appearance:
Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg) Body type: Normal
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 5
Live in: Live with my partner or husband/wife Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: SECURITY Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Seafood
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 53 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Someone who will be my best friend as well as my lover,Someone who will share the responsibilities of life with me.A person who is fun to be with enjoys life and is always happy.A person who wants to settle down but have plenty of fun doing it.Also this person will need to help me rebuild my life and to trustworthy sand honest



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dave (ID: 369360)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog