russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lewis (ID: 36964)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Lewis, Atlanta, USA, 60 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:05.12.2013 21:35


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: a Christian man, that believes in Jesus Christ as the Son of God who came to earth & died for my sins & because I accepted Jesus in my heart.God promises that I will spend eternity in heaven.I am very athletic & exercise daily.I live a simple life.Enjoy most music,going to the movies,sitting at home snuggling while watch TV,loving,tender,caring,love children&want more children,easy going,cheerful& holding hands enjoy talking.Respond only if serious about marriage & a family. I have msn messenger

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: teacher Languages: English
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Easy Listening, Oldies, Showtunes, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 23 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 94lbs (42.5kg) to: 130lbs (59.0kg) Info about a partner: I am only interested in those lovely woman that are seriously interested in seeking a marriage partner. She wants to have children & loves children. She is gentle, loving, caring, tender hearted, sexual, enjoy simple pleasures of life, enjoy holding & snuggle/setting together, enjoy being kisses, having her feet and back massaged, someone who enjoys keeping house, she believes in Jesus Christ as her Lord. Is willing to live together until death. See you soon! My love and caring awaits YOU!!

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 23 to 50 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lewis (ID: 36964)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog