russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 369669)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Robert, Belfast, United Kingdom, 52 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:18.01.2014 22:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: HI , IM ROBERT AND I LIVE IN THE UK ..and i would like to meet a woman from Ukraine from 40 to 46 for marriage. I am not here to play games with anyone and i want to find a suitable woman for marriage and willing to relocate in the UK.
Ideal Relationship
-I want to find a woman around my own age as its easier for us to find things in common. I would like to bring her as my wife back to UK. I have been to Ukraine twice before in Kyiv, Sevastopol, Simferopol, Donetsk,and in Yalta in Crimea.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Heating Engineer
Languages: English, French Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Restaurants, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 39 y.o. to: 46 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Info about a partner: I don't want Angelina Jolie just some one who is committed to finding a partner and having the will to make it happen!!!!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Robert (ID: 369669)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog