russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nathalie (ID: 369683)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nathalie, Ekaterinburg, Russia, 47 y.o., Picses
Last visit:06.12.2013 20:13

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I wish to meet someone special, to share our futher life. I know how to make our life comfortable for both, how to make our house
a cosy place full of happy moments.
As for me I like nature, walking and riding my bicicle, I like lively music, good food, cheerfull and ineresting people, sport and healthy stile of life. Well I like... a lot of things, I like life as it is.

Body type: Normal Hair: Red
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Atheist
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: desighner
Languages: English Income: Stable small income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Sports Going out: Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Cycling, Eastern combats, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Jazz, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I wish to meet a relayable man with the same interests, who is ready to share life with a woman.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nathalie (ID: 369683)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog