russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zosia (ID: 369702)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Zosia, Tyumen, Russia, 56 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:28.09.2016 16:11

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Do you want to find an interesting person who would make your life brighter and more interesting , gave many amazing experiences and you would look at the world differently? Or maybe you'd be happy just to hold her in a warm bed before going to sleep ?

In any case, if you see all these words, something more than just letters , and you felt a little bit , that 's important for me to write me any short message , and perhaps begin the most exciting adventure for both of us .

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Mixed
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: инструктор по спорту Languages: German, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skateboarding, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Zodiac: Picses, Aries, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius Info about a partner: Hello , stranger. You're probably curious looking through my page , trying to figure out if I come up under your idea of "ideal woman." I understand that if you are now on this site , it's likely you have not met my woman and probably already tired of being alone , sad look to accompany the happy couples , pass the time with friends and relatives. And so you can better understand me and feel that we can pull together , I'll tell you about that important to me , the feelings that I feel , ab

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zosia (ID: 369702)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog