russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kseni (ID: 369998)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kseni, Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 40 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:05.12.2013 09:42

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: A beautiful young woman wants to find the man of your dreams. Very honest and intelligent. By calling the designer (hobby). I'm not working, I have a separate housing, do not drink, do not smoke, very true. Very sensual and temperamental, without complexes and boundaries in intimate terms. A cheerful and very gentle, totally independent, in need of care and love. Ready to much for one man. Attract the eye of people have a natural charm, like me, all without

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Languages: Russian Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Seafood
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'7" (2m 0cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 288lbs (130.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra
Info about a partner: kind, caring, who wants to have a strong family, a large and self-sufficient, do not quibble to detail, generous, who will spend money on me and our children without regret, pamper gifts and attention, sensory, and most importantly a very loyal and independent. Please do not write those who had been convicted and served time, drinking alcohol and drugs. And as I will not live with a man who can hit a woman or a child. I will not live in a man with deviations such as mental disorders, schizophren

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kseni (ID: 369998)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog