russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadya (ID: 37037)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Nadya, Moscow, Russia, 41 y.o., Leo
Last visit:12.12.2013 05:20

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My name is Nadya I live in the Russia, Moscow. I’m civil lawyer. I’m 29 years old, 5' 10" toll, slime, never married and without children.

I'm attractive, caring, kind, gentle, cheerful, honest, and optimistically.
I like laugh. I have a good sense of humor.
I like active rest: museum, theatre, cinema, books, different sort music,
dancing, cooking, hiking, restaurants other people and more another things.
I miss in my life is a happy family and that is what I am trying to do.
I wou

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Lawyer Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Law
Going out: Beach, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Latin, World Music/Ethnic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 7'5" (2m 26cm)
Info about a partner: I miss in my life is a happy family and that is what I am trying to do.
I would like to meet honest, faithful, reliable man who are ready to have
family and children
I want BIG LOVE with happy family and children.
Tell me about you more.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Nadya (ID: 37037)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами