russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 370381)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






John, owensound, Canada, 68 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:11.12.2013 14:17


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hello
I am a single male living in a small town south western Ontario in Canada.

I have my own house and I am retired. I retired 12 years ago from working for a government agency.

I am 5 foot and 7 inches. My weight around 170.

I am a very romantic person at heart. I feel marriages are a 50/50 deal between a man and a woman.

I am a good listener with a sense of humour. I like to go for long walks along the shore line.

I am looking for someone to share my life with me.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Presbyterian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: retired from the government Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Photography Going out: Beach, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks Favorite music: Easy Listening, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman to share my life with. I hope she enjoys walks along the beach holding my hand. I hope she enjoys romantic evening with a man who finds enjoyment in pleasing his woman.

She must be caring, enjoy a sense of humour, willing to laugh at my bad jokes.

A woman who feels marriage is a 50/50 partnership with her husband.

She must be willing to come to Canada and see the beauty of this country.

I hope to enjoy a good sex life with her.

She may have children.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> John (ID: 370381)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog