russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stephen ellis (ID: 370448)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






stephen ellis, London, United Kingdom, 62 y.o., Picses
Last visit:21.12.2015 15:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hi my name is steve and I am very new to this kind of thing so please be patient with me.I am very out going and like to think that I am a very kind and considerate person.I love the countryside and the outdoors but am just as happy at home watching films or reading a good book.I would like to think that i can be very romantic with the right person,and am very honest and caring.I am a very active person and enjoy most sport's.I would like to meet somone that is kind and honest and enjoy's life


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Ocupation: contracts manager Languages: English
Education: Master's Degree Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Info about a partner: I would like to meet someone who is honest and caring,who has a good sense of humor and want's to enjoy their life,someone who enjoy's going out and who also enjoy's romantic night's in



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> stephen ellis (ID: 370448)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog