russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fair Play (ID: 370645)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Fair Play, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 46 y.o., Aries
Last visit:05.12.2016 13:27


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello! I'm Tatiana, I from St-Petersburg, Russia. I'm independent and confident, I have everything that any happy woman may have: a nice and loving 9 year-old son, successful career, good friends an a lot of traveling. The only thing I lack in this life is strong family with a loving and caring partner.
I dream about moving to Mediterranean Europe and live there the rest of my life with my caring husband.

Appearance:
Body type: Slim Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: русский музей Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 170lbs (77.0kg) to: 200lbs (90.5kg) Info about a partner: Resident of Mediterranean Europe (Italy, Spain, France, Greece, Spain) etc. Easy going, with good sense of humor, tender and caring desiring to create a strong family with such an intelligent, good-looking and considerate woman like I am.
Without bad habits (smoking and drinking) as I don't have any and care for health.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Fair Play (ID: 370645)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog