russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry Riggs (ID: 370817)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jerry Riggs, Fort Lauderdale, USA, 61 y.o., Libra
Last visit:26.06.2016 19:52

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I'm an attorney, but I'm not practicing. I'm a college professor teaching crime scene technology because I'm also a former Miami Police detective. I work hard, but I do it with humor. My students tell me they come to class just to be entertained. I'm a people person. I go to clubs or festivals by myself and end up laughing and talking with a crowd of people around me.

I'm here because I'm tired of the attitudes of American women. I hear how nice Russian woman are so I'm here to f

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 210lbs (95.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: college professor Languages: English, German
Income: Good salary Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 4'10" (1m 47cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I need a partner not a girl looking for a "Sugar Daddy". I have enough of those in the USA. I like conservative girls with tradition values about the roles of husbands and wives. I like girls that are well rounded, she knows how to dress at the opera, but isn't afraid to get her hands dirty working with me in the garden; knows about a good wine for dinner but also knows about cold beer; likes classical music but will dance with me at a blues music bar. And she doesn't want to argue with

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jerry Riggs (ID: 370817)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog