russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Francis Vuoristo (ID: 371121)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Francis Vuoristo, Halmstad, Sweden, 42 y.o., Libra
Last visit:10.12.2013 05:50

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: 35 years old,adopted from India to Sweden as I was two years old.Single, booth feets on the ground..I´m searching for tenderness,kindness and honesty.Like too walk in the forest or at the see..and think about life.My biggest passion in life is travelling around the world and take care of my sweet 3 year old daughter.She is my Godess. I´m not a rich man and I´m not poor..I´m a regular normal guy in Sweden..With my heart in the right place.So if you intressted-stay in touch.Wit

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Asian Languages: English, German, Spanish, Swedish
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, South American, Thai Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Height: to: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Info about a partner: A woman who knows that life some times can be rough..booth feets on the ground.loving, understanding,kind and social..a good listener, a warm person.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Francis Vuoristo (ID: 371121)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog