russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 37114)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael, Kansas City, USA, 51 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:13.12.2013 08:42

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: HELLO!
I have my own comapany. This keeps me very busy is very demanding. I need a partner.Of Equals My Sexual drive is high. I lean more to a relationship that is Traditional. I am one woman man,needing a one man woman. staying up to date on politics, I will be with a Woman that is great at communications & is looking for a man that is of higher calabier!Your Pedistal is Waiting for you.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 166lbs (75.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Salt & Pepper Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ocupation: Business Owner// Phone Company Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, German, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Motorcycling, People Watching, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 4'6" (1m 37cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Info about a partner: My sole is Hurting, I Hope she is looking for Love as I am looking for Love! NO Games. I want to Love & be loved by someone whom we can form a bond that is Ever Lasting. I Want to take Care of you! Protect you! Love you with TLC! (Tender Loving Care) I will Put her on the highest Pedestal, with hopes of deserving the Crown she has ready for such a Man.
Please Reach me! I do not want to live alone Any longer. My Heart is Screaming to be with you, To take Care of you!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 37114)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog