russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tanya (ID: 371296)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Tanya, Ioshkar Ola, Russia, 34 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:04.12.2013 08:12


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: If you are looking for new adventures, I am the woman for you!! I am looking for a man that I can have the time of my life with. I am a very outgoingand independent woman who loves life. I love to travel, so if you enjoy that as well, that will be an added bonus!! I am a very honest, open, caring, confident, funny, witty, sexy, intriguing, educated, loving and adventurous woman.

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 126lbs (57.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Work and career, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Karaoke/Sing-along, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Italian Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to find a man that possesses all these qualities, as well as, some unique qualities of his own. I want a man that will keep me on my toes, not knowing what to expect next. I am also looking for a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady and who is a romantic at heart. I think that so many men these days have lost the art of chivalry and I hope to find a man who possesses that.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tanya (ID: 371296)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog