russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kent (ID: 37167)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Kent, Houston, USA, 51 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:14.12.2013 00:25

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a gentleman from TEXAS. I think that the life is given to live and enjoy to the fullest. I am an optimistic person and always think positive and it really helps me in life. I love the outdoors and exploring new places and cultures. I am a cheerful person and I could be happier if I had someone to share my happy life. I work on media production and planning to make some good moral films in the next few years. I would like correspond with you and discover more about you.

Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: artist Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Greek, Italian, Seafood, Southwestern Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Investing, Motorcycling, Photography, Reading/Writing
Favorite music: Blues, Country, Disco, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Showtunes, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Cancer

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Kent (ID: 37167)

russian brides
  0.074 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами