russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JAMES WHITE (ID: 371727)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






JAMES WHITE, New London, USA, 52 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 12:55


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: More About Me
Are you a nice female between 25 and 38 years old, slim to medium build, board and lonly at home no plans for the next few days,and would like to get to know an equally nice male, perhaps we can hang out togather my name is James, I am 46 years old, 6ft 3in tall slightly medium build, black male live in the United States. I am looking to meet a nice Russian or Ukraine female for serious relationship, someone who is GENUINE and down to earth, can have a good conversation,thanks Jay

Appearance:
Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 230lbs (104.5kg)

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Baptist
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: Power Plant Operator
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Mediterranean, Soul Food Hobbies: Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Country: Russia
Info about a partner: Ideal Relationship
I am looking for my best friend who I can come home from work and talk to about the good and the bad. I would love someone who can make me laugh and have fun with and someone who will appreciate and love my children,they are very important to me and I work very hard to give them a good life as well. I am looking for a woman who will hold my hand and will feel the beating of my heart. I need a woman who will take me for all I am and I will give her my heart entirely.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JAMES WHITE (ID: 371727)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog