russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> patrick (ID: 37231)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






patrick, baker, USA, 29 y.o., Aries
Last visit:07.12.2013 01:59


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: A sexy 18 male looking for a beautiful princess to rescue. Enjoy romance horror movies and sipping champaign under the moonlit sky. Hoping for a relationship, possibly to turn to marriage. Money is no problem i inherited 18 million but can't find true love. Maybe you can help me there.......... hope to hear from you soon.

Appearance:
Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Oilfield trucker
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: High School Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Take light drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Movies, Museums, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Skateboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Entertaining, Motorcycling, Partying, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Rap/Hip Hop, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 20 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius Country: Russia
Info about a partner: my ideal mate would be someone intelligent, classy and beautiful. Someone who is not afraid to do anything or meet new people. Someone who likes to party as much as do. Sports are a plus, I love a woman who likes to stay in shape. Hope to hear from u soon... mmmwwwwwaaaaaa



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> patrick (ID: 37231)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog