russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JD (ID: 37258)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






JD, San Marcos, USA, 54 y.o., Leo
Last visit:13.12.2013 21:46


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: My personality is hopeless, but not serious. No, wait! I mean I am hopeful, not desperate; nice, but not a doormat; religious, but not a zealot; organized, but still a mess; love to play games, but not toy with people; I like to tease, but not torment; argue for what I believe, not against people; and would like to meet a woman who is not too innocent, nor too cynical about the joys and perils of life. We will change each other, but not make each other change. Can you tell the differnce?


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Hispanic Languages: English, German, Spanish
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai, Vietnamese
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Showtunes, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. Info about a partner: I like tall women's for height, yet short women are cute for the lack of it. I like strong women for being leaders, but weak ones can be an inspiration. I like intelligence, piety, and virtue, but if we marry, I'd like her to (censored). ;) I don't expect perfection.

Initially I tend to idealize women, but reality always catches up, and then the real relationship begins.
Yes, it can be a little unromantic, but true love takes work, and I am seeking a woman who will work at it with



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> JD (ID: 37258)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog