russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> joe (ID: 372581)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






joe, Princeton, USA, 55 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:01.09.2014 01:32


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a 51 year old active man that is very handsome and loves life. I am 5 9 and 160 pounds and very active in outdoors sports. I love walks on the beach and hiking in nature. I am romantic and love to please my special lady. That is I love romantic candle light dinners or dressing up and going out to dinner and theater. I think that when you are doing anything with that special someone is what makes that time special and not what you are doing. I am adventurer and have traveled the world.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: banking Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Politics, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic, Vietnamese Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Gambling, Investing, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Pop/Top 40, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 96lbs (43.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a wife and best friend who will treat me with respect and love. I want a family and I am looking for a woman not a little girl. She must be understanding and loving and willing to share the good and bad in life with me. I love to travel and I want our family to learn all the wonders of the world though travel. I want a woman that wants to be with me and love walks in park and romantic dinner for two. She must not be demanding but enjoy romantic surprises from her loved one.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> joe (ID: 372581)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog