russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inga (ID: 372705)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Inga, Riga, Latvia, 35 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:27.03.2016 22:14

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I would describe myself as a home body for the most part. It is where I am most comfortable. But, I will go do just about anything to get myself out of the house. Spending time with friends is really important to me. So, where ever that takes me...great! I am a very compassionate person and need that in a partner as well.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: manager
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving
Favorite Cuisines: Deli, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood Hobbies: Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I'm looking for someone who is friendly, not aggressive, and who likes to sometimes take the initiative with different activities... He should be decent with simple human values such as love, faith, tenderness and loyalty. He should share the same wishes with me, like wishes to be happy again with beloved person. I want him to be reliable, responsible and caring. I appreciate a sense of humor in my partner. I am ready to live with the Beloved in his country.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inga (ID: 372705)

russian brides
  0.323 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog