russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 373025)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Inna, Almaty, Kazakhstan, 61 y.o., Leo
Last visit:02.10.2013 15:40

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: An ordinary woman with a sense of humor, honest, loyal, faithful in general is ya.ya cheerful and resourceful, leading an active lifestyle. I love to travel, drive, love of animals

THIS WOMEN MOTTO: "If you say it honestly,
If you look, the charming,
If you walk, the way that turned the wake,
If you beat him, then prudently,
If love is for real,
If a hug, then firmly
If you kiss her, then to dizziness,
If you laugh, cry,
If you cry, it alone
If you ask, politely,

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Body type: Full-bodied
Hair: Light Brown Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
How many kids: 1 Want more kids: No
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: домохозяйка Languages: Russian
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Partying, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 53 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 100lbs (45.5kg) Country: France
Info about a partner: Честный,преданный,внимательный,любящий,серьезно относящийся к браку,хороший семьянин,любить и быть любимым.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Inna (ID: 373025)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами